juxinde@used-equipments.com +86 13992560725
|
|
|
Вы здесь: Дома » Новости » Типы Reclimemer и его приложения

Типы Reclimemer и его приложения

Просмотры:0     Автор:Pедактор сайта     Время публикации: 2023-06-06      Происхождение:Работает

facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
kakao sharing button

Коврик -колеса Reclimers Используйте "ведровые колеса ", чтобы удалить материал из свай, которые они перерабатывают. Scraper Reclimer использует серию скребков на цепи, чтобы вернуть материал.Существует много типов рециркулярных структур, в том числе портал и мостики. Рецидивы названы в соответствии с их типом, например, «Bridge Reclimer ». Это восстанавливает это.Всякий раз, когда материал помещается в любой процесс переработки, он образует кучу. Смешанные укладчики и регенераторы образуют такие свай круговым образом. Утилизация и позволяет переработать самый старый материал в куче перед новым материалом. В этом процессе переработанный материал разрезал с помощью грабли для объединения материала. Некоторые перерывы в смешанных слоях оснащены границами, чтобы гарантировать, что нет материала. Закрыты в машине. Эти границы изготавливаются в различных материалах и размерах в зависимости от климата, в котором будет работать Reclime. или мусор перед накапливанием.Reclimer

Кантилеверная цепная регенераторы предназначены для использования более длинных бум. Система кабельной лебедки и поддерживается с использованием кабельной системы. Использование кабелей, стрела может быть слегка снижена с каждым циклом восстановления. Эта цепная система создает эффект удара, который собирает любой свободный материал и перемещает его на край переработки. Свободный материал собирается, он поднимается и перемещается для дальнейшей обработки.

Заявки на возвращение

Машины по переработке в основном используются в процессе утилизации. Эти процессы могут иметь низкие, средние и высокие скорости потока материала. Reclimers состоят из ковша, противовеса и рокеры; Они также используют конвейерную систему для перемещения любого материала, извлеченного от бума, в ее конкретную кучу. Эти машины могут собираться по -разному в зависимости от желаемой скорости восстановления и длины бума. Эти изменения внесены для удовлетворения относительных колебаний трафика и схем нагрузки. Если скорость потока материала высока, используйте комбинацию бума и ковша.

Системы контроля

Укладчики и рекультивы были изначально контролируемыми человеческими машинами без дистанционного управления. Современные машины часто полностью автоматизируются, и их параметры (для укладки или сбора) устанавливаются удаленно. Некоторые старые рекультиры все еще могут контролироваться вручную, так как восстановление труднее автоматизировать, чем укладка из -за сложности автоматического обнаружения краев стека для разных средств окружающей среды. Условия и различные массовые материалы.


XI'AN JUXINDE METALLURGICALURGICALURAGE CO., Ltd., расположенный в Сиане, Шаанси, Китай, является профессиональным поставщиком металлургического оборудования подержанно.
Навигация

Дома

Контакт
№ 60, Tiyu Road, район Линтонг, город Сиан, провинция Шэньси
juxinde@used-equipments.com
+86 13992560725
Связаться с нами
Copyright © Xi'an Juxin Gangbao Technology Co., Ltd. Все права защищены. |.Карта сайта

juxinde@used-equipments.com +86 13992560725
|
|
|
You are here: Home » News » Reclaimer types and its applications

Reclaimer types and its applications

Views: 0     Author: Site Editor     Publish Time: 2023-06-06      Origin: Site

facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
kakao sharing button

Bucket wheel reclaimers use "bucket wheels" to remove material from the piles they recycle.A scraper reclaimer uses a series of scrapers on a chain to reclaim material.There are many types of reclaimer structures, including portal and bridge.Reclaimers are named according to their type, eg "bridge reclaimer".Both portal and bridge reclaimers can use bucket wheels or scrapers to retrieve product.Bridge reclaimers mix stacked product as it reclaims it.Whenever material is placed in any recycling process, it forms a pile. Mixed bed stackers and reclaimers form such piles in a circular fashion.To do this, they take recycled material and pass it through a conveyor system that rotates around the center of the pile, forming a circle.This allows the heap to be evenly distributed during recycling and allows the oldest material in the heap to be recycled before newer material.During this process, the recycled material is cut using a rake tool in order to combine the material.Some mixed bed reclaimers are equipped with rakes to ensure that no material becomes lodged in the machine.These rakes are made in a variety of materials and sizes depending on the climate in which the reclaimer will operate.In sub-freezing temperatures, use a harder material to create a rake with a modified edge that breaks up any ice or debris before piling.Reclaimer

Cantilever chain reclaimers are designed to use longer booms.Cantilever chain reclaimers use a truss system that is attached to the pad and then to chains that are bolted to the lift chute and secured to the reclaimer.The angle of this boom is then set by a cable winch system and supported using a cable system.Using cables, the boom can be lowered slightly with each recovery cycle.This chain system creates a push-pull effect that collects any loose material and moves it to the edge of the recycling pile.After the loose material is collected, it is lifted and moved for further processing.

Reclaimer applications

Recycling machines are mainly used in the recycling process.These processes can have low, medium and high material flow rates. Reclaimers consist of bucket wheels, counterweight arms, and rocker arms; they also use a conveyor system to move any material recovered from the boom to its specific pile.These machines can be assembled differently depending on the desired recovery load rate and boom length.These changes are made to accommodate relative fluctuations in traffic and load patterns.If the material flow rate is high, use a boom and bucket wheel combination.

Control systems

Stackers and reclaimers were originally human-controlled machines without remote controls. Modern machines are often fully automated and their parameters (for stacking or picking) are set remotely.Some older reclaimers may still be manually controlled, as reclaiming is more difficult to automate than stacking due to the complexity of automatic detection of stack edges for different environmental conditions and different bulk materials.


Xi'an JUXINDE Metallurgical Equipment Co., Ltd., located in Xi'an, Shaanxi, China, is a professional supplier of second-hand metallurgical equipment.
Navigation

Home

Contact
   No. 60, TIYU Road, Lintong District, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province
    juxinde@used-equipments.com
  +86 13992560725
Contact us
Copyright © Xi’an Juxin Gangbao Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | sitemap